WMS Scholar Bowl Team to Participate in a Four County Tournament

This content is for subscribers only. Log in or sign up for a free trial below.

Front row L to R - Mason Kernodle, Emma Page, Kyleigh Parker, Bri Wessel, Aowyn Olier, Helena
Rensing, Logan Santel, Nick Hutcheson. Back row L to R - Sponsor Kim Marchal, Stryder
Petroski, Kaiden Mavrogeorge, Piper Santel, Caitlyn Marshall, Raymond Pfeffer, Lucas Flanagan,
Rebecca Albers, Caleb Mitchell, Sponsor Maddie Donovan.