Wesclin Lady Warriors will be Sprint Orientated

by Daniel L. Chamness
This content is for subscribers only. Log in or sign up for a free trial below.

WESCLIN GIRLS TRACK. Front row (L to R) – Marion Waggoner, Riley Evans, Lilly Biggs, Madison Schulte and Avery Huffman. Back
(L to R) – Megan Marks, Chloe Williams, Lexi Bernreuter, Hannah Bernreuter, Cora Hill, Erica Lopez and Abigail Roberts.