St. Francis of Assisi Ratermann Scholarships Announced

This content is for subscribers only. Log in or sign up for a free trial below.

ST. FRANCIS OF ASSISI PARISH, AVISTON, announces scholarship recipients: front row, L to R: Kylie Ratermann, Grace Huelsmann, Reese Strubhart, Cecelia Richter. Back row, L to R: Reid Spaeth, Cole Buschmann, Ammon Castillo, Chris Richter, Griffin Thomas.